Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Position/Department Email
Henry Achilles Social Studies Department, Chair hachilles@saintanselms.org
Robert Alspaugh Religion Department, Chair; Director of Summer Programs
ralspaugh@saintanselms.org
H.D. Baha Director of Information Technology  hbaha@saintanselms.org 
Lisa Barry  Main Office  lbarry@saintanselms.org 
Chris Battle   Science Department; Mathematics Department cbattle@saintanselms.org 
Kyle Bellows  Modern Language Department  kbellows@saintanselms.org 
Pablo Bonilla
Facilities / Physical Plant pbonilla@saintanselms.org
Tamara Brown Registrar / Office Manager
tbrown@saintanselms.org
Anita Chernovitz, Ph.D.
Science Department
Nancy Sheeran Cholis English Department  ncholis@saintanselms.org 
Peter Collins, ’74 Facilities / Physical Plant pcollins@saintanselms.org
Mark Commins Director of Finance and Operations
mcommins@saintanselms.org
Paul Commins Mathematics Department; Social Studies Department
pcommins@saintanselms.org
John Corrigan, ’83 Mathematics Department, Chair
jcorrigan@saintanselms.org
Bill Crittenberger
Headmaster; Mathematics Department
bcrittenberger@saintanselms.org
Mark Dean Physical Education Department
mdean@saintanselms.org
Zack Delgado, LAT, ATC Athletic Trainer  zdelgado@saintanselms.org
Hal DeLuca Director of College Counseling; English Department
hdeluca@saintanselms.org
Phil Dickerson
Fine Arts Department
pdickerson@saintanselms.org
Charles T. Downey, Ph.D. Fine Arts Department, Chair; Modern Languages Department cdowney@saintanselms.org
Maryrita Dunlavey
Librarian
mdunlavey@saintanselms.org
Janine Dunne English Department jdunne@saintanselms.org
Adam Fries Classical Languages Department; Social Studies Department
afries@saintanselms.org
Susan Ginsberg Staff Accountant sginsberg@saintanselms.org
Br. Ignacio González, OSB
Modern Languages Department; Religion Department
igonzalez@saintanselms.org
Abdel Gubartalla   Modern Languages Department  agubartalla@saintanselms.org 
Fr. Michael Hall, OSB, Ph.D., ’56 Headmaster Emeritus; Prior; Chaplain; Social Studies Department; Religion Department
mhall@saintanselms.org
Lawrence Hamm, ’68 Director of Alumni Affairs lhamm@saintanselms.org
Jeffrey Harwood Associate Director of College Counseling; Social Studies Department jharwood@saintanselms.org
R. Blake Hollinger, III   Assistant Director of Admissions  bhollinger@saintanselms.org 
Larry Joseph, Ph.D. Modern Languages Department ljoseph@saintanselms.org
Kay Kalhorn Science Department  kkalhorn@saintanselms.org
Mary Kelly  Director of Communications mkelly@saintanselms.org
Sean Lane
Dean of Students; Technology Department
slane@saintanselms.org
James Leathers, ’04 Head of the Middle School; English Department
jleathers@saintanselms.org
Michael E. Lodico, Jr. Fine Arts Department mlodico@saintanselms.org
Marcel Maican, Ph.D. Fine Arts Department mmaican@saintanselms.org
Michael Manglitz, Ph.D. 00
English Department; Social Studies Department; Mathematics Department
mmanglitz@saintanselms.org
Stacey Marnell
School Counselor
smarnell@saintanselms.org
Michael McCarthy Director of Student Activities; English Department; Student Publications Advisor mmccarthy@saintanselms.org
Thomas J. Mehigan
Director of Student Support and Staff Development; Social Studies Department tmehigan@saintanselms.org
 Melissa Montoya Modern Language Department  mmontoya@saintanselms.org
John Montroll Mathematics Department jmontroll@saintanselms.org
José R. Morales Director of Facilities jmorales@saintanselms.org
Alex Morse Head of Upper School; English Department amorse@saintanselms.org
Br. Matthew Nylund, OSB Modern Languages Department mainoffice@saintanselms.org
Kirk Otterson Assistant Headmaster; Social Studies Department
kotterson@saintanselms.org
Delora Pelosi Classical Languages Department, Chair dpelosi@saintanselms.org
Stephen Roush
Athletic Director
sroush@saintanselms.org
Dennis Sisson Facilities / Physical Plant dsisson@saintanselms.org
Michael Staron Religion Department  mstaron@saintanselms.org 
Blair Sutton   Fine Arts Department  bsutton@saintanselms.org 
Bryan Taylor Science & Technology Department, Chair btaylor@saintanselms.org
Jonathan Vaile English Department, Chair jvaile@saintanselms.org
Kimberly Walhout
Development Office
kwalhout@saintanselms.org
Fr. Peter Weigand, OSB, M.T.S. President; Science Department; Social Studies Department pweigand@saintanselms.org
Abbot James Wiseman, OSB, S.T.D. Abbot, St. Anselm's Abbey; Religion Department jwiseman@saintanselms.org
Herbert T. Wood, Ph.D. Science Department; Mathematics Department hwood@saintanselms.org
Ieva Young Business Manager iyoung@saintanselms.org
Peter Young, ’01 Director of Admissions
pyoung@saintanselms.org