Coach Directory

Sport / Team Coach Email Phone
Strength and Conditioning  Kelvin King, Jr. kking@saintanselms.org   202-768-0722 
Baseball, Varsity Paul Wofsy pwofsy@verizon.net 301-385-9056
Baseball, Middle School Mark Dean mdean@saintanselms.org 202-281-1659
Basketball, Varsity Paul Grenaldo pgrenaldo@dchweb.org 301-332-0951
Basketball, JV Kyle Bellows kbellows@saintanselms.org
202-269-2350
Basketball, Middle School A Paul Commins pcommins@saintanselms.org 202-269-2369
Basketball, Middle School B Chris Battle cbattle@saintanselms.org 202-269-2366
Cross Country, Varsity Bryan Taylor btaylor@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356
Cross Country, Middle School Janine Dunne jdunne@saintanselms.org 202-269-2357
Fencing Janusz Smolenski 301-562-1990 
Golf  Steve Roush sroush@saintanselms.org  202-281-1651 
Lacrosse Blake Hollinger bhollinger@saintanselms.org 202-269-2374
Soccer, Varsity Tony Figueroa figueroa6266@yahoo.com 301-257-6355
Soccer, JV Matt Grosso, '00 mattgrosso@gmail.com 312-343-9740
Soccer, Middle School Abdel Gubartalla agubartalla@saintanselms.org          202-269-2387
Tennis, Varsity


Tennis, JV Abdel Gubartalla agubartalla@saintanselms.org
202-269-2387
Track & Field, Varsity Bryan Taylor btaylor@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356
Track & Field, Middle School Kailey Gotta kgotta@saintanselms.org 202-269-2357
Track & Field, Winter Bryan Taylor btaylor@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356
Wrestling, Varsity Steve Roush sroush@saintanselms.org 202-281-1651
Wrestling, JV Steve Roush sroush@saintanselms.org 202-281-1651
Wrestling, Middle School Rory Mase rorymase@gmail.com 202-430-7544