St. Anselm’s Abbey School

A Catholic, Benedictine School for Boys Grades 6 - 12

Academic Excellence

75 years of rigorous, classical education

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Parents' First Friday Mass
-
Abbey Church and Board Room
Sat, Oct 5
SAT
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Spanish Honor Society Festival
-
Commons
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Class Mass, Form V
-
Abbey Chapel
PA Meeting
-
Board Room
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Arabic Honor Society
-
Commons
Upper School Open Mic
-
Lower Building
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
AP Env Science Field Trip
-
Rock Creek Cemetery
Form VI Class Mass
-
Abbey Chapel
Cookout Cross Country Meet
Athletic Fields
Thu, Oct 17
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Oct 18
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Parents' First Friday Mass
-
Devine Theater & Board Room

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Calendar
  • Board of Trustees
  • College Counseling Calendar
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Main School Calendar
  • Priory Players