St. Anselm’s Abbey School

A Catholic, Benedictine School for Boys Grades 6 - 12

Academic Excellence

75 years of rigorous, classical education

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Winter Open House
-
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Youth Choral Festival
National Cathedral
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Parent Coffee on Standardized Testing
-
Devine Theater
Wed, Feb 5
Field Trip: DC History
-
Library of Congress
Mothers Group Meeting
-
Devine
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Parents' First Friday Mass
-
Abbey Church & Board Room
Trivia Night
-
The Commons
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
PA Meeting
-
Board Room
Board Meeting
Thu, Feb 13
DC History Field Trip
-
Lincoln Cottage
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Poetry Out Loud
-
Devine Theater
Sat, Feb 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Calendar
  • Board of Trustees
  • College Counseling Calendar
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Main School Calendar
  • Priory Players