Academic Excellence

75 years of rigorous, classical education

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
It's Academic
ZOOM Mtg
Fall Open House
-
Tue, Nov 3
Form V Activity Day
-
Athletic Fields
Form VI Activity Day
-
Athletic Fields
Wed, Nov 4
Coffee with the Headmaster
ZOOM Mtg
Thu, Nov 5
Form III Activity Day
-
Athletic Fields
Form IV Activity Day
-
Athletic Fields
Sun, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 12
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board Room
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Mock ACT
ZOOM Mtg
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Coffee with the Headmaster
ZOOM Mtg
College Financial Aid Night
-
Zoom Meeting
Thu, Nov 19
PA Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
Sat, Nov 21
Admissions Entrance Exam
-
Priory Players Virtual Play
on zoom

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Calendar
  • Board of Trustees
  • College Counseling Calendar
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Main School Calendar
  • Priory Players