St. Anselm’s Abbey School

A Catholic, Benedictine School for Boys Grades 6 - 12

Academic Excellence

75 years of rigorous, classical education

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Parents' First Friday Mass
-
Abbey Church & Board Room
Sat, Jan 11
MOCK SAT, Form V
-
Reid Theater
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
MOCK SAT follow up
-
Reid Theater
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Class Ring Orders at Lunch
-
The Commons
Geographic Bee
Devine Theater
Sat, Jan 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Calendar
  • Board of Trustees
  • College Counseling Calendar
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Main School Calendar
  • Priory Players