St. Anselm’s Abbey School

A Catholic Benedictine School for Boys Grades 6 - 12

Academic Excellence

75 years of rigorous, classical education

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Calendar
  • Board of Trustees
  • College Counseling Calendar
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Main School Calendar
  • Priory Players