St. Anselm’s Abbey School

A Catholic, Benedictine School for Boys Grades 6 - 12

Academic Excellence

75 years of rigorous, classical education

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Winter Open House
-
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Cathedral Choral Society Choir Festival
Washington National Cathedral
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Chess Tournament CANCELLED
-
Library
Sun, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
MS Game & Pizza
-
Trivia Night
-
The Commons
Sat, Feb 9
ACT
(not at SAAS)
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
PA Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Field Trip, DC History Class
-
Lincoln's Cottage
Sat, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Calendar
  • Board of Trustees
  • College Counseling Calendar
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Main School Calendar
  • Priory Players