St. Anselm’s Abbey School

A Catholic Benedictine School for Boys Grades 6 - 12

Academic Excellence

75 years of rigorous, classical education

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Men's Choir Performance
National Cathedra
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
SAAS Ski Trip
Timberline
Parents' First Friday Mass
Abbey Church
Sat, Feb 3
SAAS Ski Trip
Timberline
Sun, Feb 4
SAAS Ski Trip
Timberline
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Parent Coffee Standardized Tests
Devine Theater
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Form A Father/Son Pizza & Movie Night
-
Devine
JV and Varsity Basketball Taco Dinner
-
Student Activity Room
Sat, Feb 10
MathCounts
-
Devine Theater
Admissions Entrance Exam
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Board Room
Wed, Feb 14
All School Mass
-
Devine Theatre
MS Auditions for School Play
-
Devine Theater
Thu, Feb 15
AMC Math Exam, Form III-IV)
-
"Tech Talk" with Ms. Marnell
-
Lower Building
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
It's Academic Taping
NBC4 Studios
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Parent Association Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Poetry Out Loud competition
-
Devine Theater
Middle School Movie Night- CANCELED
-
Reid Theater
Trivia Night
-
Commons
Sat, Feb 24
High School Dance
Activity Room

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Calendar
  • Board of Trustees
  • College Counseling Calendar
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Main School Calendar
  • Priory Players
Powered by Finalsite