St. Anselm’s Abbey School

A Catholic Benedictine School for Boys Grades 6 - 12

Academic Excellence

75 years of rigorous, classical education

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Parents' First Friday Mass
Abbey Church
Sat, Apr 7
HS Spring Dance
-
Lower Building
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
College Workshop Form V
-
Reid Auditorium
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Parent Association Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Apr 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Calendar
  • Board of Trustees
  • College Counseling Calendar
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Main School Calendar
  • Priory Players