St. Anselm’s Abbey School

A Catholic Benedictine School for Boys Grades 6 - 12

Sports at St. Anselm's

Let's Go, Panthers!

Coach Directory

Sport/TeamCoachEmailPhone
Baseball, VarsityPaul Wofsy
Mike Howe
Alex Edsall
pwofsy@verizon.net301-385-0722
Baseball, Middle SchoolMark Dean
Chris Battle
mdean@saintanselms.org
cbattle@saintanselms.org

202-281-1659
Basketball, VarsityPaul Grenaldo
Mike Manglitz
pgrenaldo@dchweb.org301-332-0951
Basketball, JVMike Manglitzmmanglitz@saintanselms.org
Basketball, Middle School APaul Comminspcommins@saintanselms.org

202-269-2369

Basketball, Middle School BMike Staronmstaron@saintanselms.org
Cross Country, VarsityBryan Taylorbtaylor@saintanselms.org202-269-2356
Cross Country, Middle SchoolJanine Dunnejdunne@saintanselms.org202-
FencingDavid Ruskin

GolfSteve Roushsroush@saintanselms.org202-281-1651

Lacrosse, VarsityDavid Grenaldo
Lacrosse, Middle School


Soccer, VarsityKyle Bellowskbellows@saintanselms.org202-269-2374
Soccer, JVEric Pettengill
Soccer, Middle SchoolAbdel Gubartallaagubartalla@saintanselms.org

202-269-2387

Tennis, VarsityRichard King
Tennis, JVAbdel Gubartallaagubartalla@saintanselms.org

202-269-2387

Track & Field, VarsityBryan Taylorbtaylor@saintanselms.org202-269-2356

Track & Field, Middle SchoolTBD
Track & Field, WinterBryan Taylorbtaylor@saintanselms.org202-269-2356

Wrestling, VarsitySteve Roush
Mike Howe
Rory Mase
sroush@saintanselms.org

202-281-1651

Wrestling, JVSteve Roushsroush@saintanselms.org

202-281-1651

Wrestling, Middle SchoolRory Maserorymase@gmail.com202-430-7544

Powered by Finalsite