St. Anselm’s Abbey School

A Catholic, Benedictine School for Boys Grades 6 - 12

Sports at St. Anselm's

Let's Go, Panthers!

Coach Directory

Sport/TeamCoachEmailPhone
Baseball, VarsityPaul Wofsy
Alex Edsall
pwofsy@verizon.net301-385-9056
Baseball, Middle SchoolMark Dean
Chris Battle
mdean@saintanselms.org
cbattle@saintanselms.org

202-281-1659
Basketball, VarsityPaul Grenaldo
Mike Manglitz
pgrenaldo@dchweb.org301-332-0951
Basketball, JVMike Manglitzmmanglitz@saintanselms.org202-269-2368
Basketball, Middle School APaul Comminspcommins@saintanselms.org

202-269-2369

Basketball, Middle School BAlex Edsallaedsall@saintanselms.org202-281-1654
Cross Country, VarsityBryan Taylorbtaylor@saintanselms.org202-269-2356
Cross Country, Middle SchoolDaniel Colinadcolina12@gmail.com603-717-4997
FencingJanusz Smolenski
David Ruskin
301-562-1990
646-275-0738

GolfSteve Roushsroush@saintanselms.org202-281-1651

Lacrosse, VarsityCraig Tillmanctillman@yahoo.com301-412-7084
Lacrosse, Middle School


Soccer, VarsityTony Figueroafigueroa6266@yahoo.com301-257-6355
Soccer, JVEric Pettengill804-824-7319
Soccer, Middle SchoolAbdel Gubartallaagubartalla@saintanselms.org

202-269-2370

SwimmingMaureen Bomanmboman@saintanselms.org202-281-7660
Tennis, VarsityRichard King202-251-3469
Tennis, JVAbdel Gubartallaagubartalla@saintanselms.org

202-269-2370

Track & Field, VarsityBryan Taylor
Daniel Colina
btaylor@saintanselms.org202-269-2356

Track & Field, Middle SchoolTBD
Track & Field, WinterBryan Taylorbtaylor@saintanselms.org202-269-2356

Wrestling, VarsitySteve Roush
Rory Mase
sroush@saintanselms.org

202-281-1651

Wrestling, JVRory Mase
Steve Roush
rorymase@gmail.com
sroush@saintanselms.org

202-430-7544
202-281-1651

Wrestling, Middle SchoolRory Maserorymase@gmail.com202-430-7544