Sport/Team Coach Email Phone
Baseball, Varsity Paul Wofsy
Alex Edsall
301-385-9056
Baseball, Middle School
Chris Battle
John Goldberg
 
202-281-1659
973-975-2122
Basketball, Varsity
Phoenix Butler-Poole
Alex Edsall
240-595-7233
301-538-9865
Basketball, JV
Alex Edsall
Eli Langson
301-538-9865
704-942-8013
Basketball, Middle School A
Paul Commins
Eli Langson
202-269-2369
704-942-8013
Basketball, Middle School B Eli Langson elangson92@gmail.com 704-942-8013
Cross Country, Varsity Bryan Taylor btaylor@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356
Cross Country, Middle School Michelle Falcinelli mfalcinelli@saintanselms.org 202-269-2682
Fencing Janusz Smolenski
David Ruskin
301-562-1990
646-275-0738
Golf Steve Roush sroush@saintanselms.org 202-281-1651
Lacrosse, Varsity Craig Tillman ctillman@yahoo.com 301-412-7084
Lacrosse, Middle School    
Soccer, Varsity Tony Figueroa figueroa6266@yahoo.com 301-257-6355
Soccer, JV Murat Kayali mkayali@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356
Soccer, Middle School Abdel Gubartalla agubartalla@saintanselms.org
202-269-2370
Swimming Maureen Boman mboman@saintanselms.org 202-281-7660
Tennis, Varsity Richard King rakjr18pi67@gmail.com 202-251-3469
Tennis, JV Abdel Gubartalla agubartalla@saintanselms.org 202-269-2370
Track & Field, Varsity Murat Kayali mkayali@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356
Track & Field, Middle School Murat Kayali mkayali@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356
Track & Field, Winter Murat Kayali mkayali@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356
Wrestling, Varsity Steve Roush
Michael Libanati
sroush@saintanselms.org
202-281-1651
301-693-6794
Wrestling, Middle School Steve Roush
Michael Libanati
sroush@saintanselms.org
202-281-1651
301-693-6794