Sport/Team Coach Email Phone
Baseball, Varsity Paul Wofsy
Alex Edsall
301-385-9056
Baseball, Middle School
John Goldberg
 
973-975-2122
Basketball, Varsity
Phoenix Butler-Poole
Alex Edsall
240-595-7233
301-538-9865
Basketball, JV
Alex Edsall
Eli Langson
301-538-9865
704-942-8013
Basketball, Middle School A
Paul Commins
Eli Langson
202-269-2369
704-942-8013
Basketball, Middle School B Eli Langson elangson92@gmail.com 704-942-8013
Cross Country, Varsity Bryan Taylor btaylor@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356
Cross Country, Middle School Michelle Falcinelli mfalcinelli@saintanselms.org 202-269-2682
Fencing Janusz Smolenski
David Ruskin
301-562-1990
646-275-0738
Golf
Lacrosse, Varsity Craig Tillman ctillman@yahoo.com 301-412-7084
Lacrosse, Middle School    
Soccer, Varsity Aji Ambe
Kevin Martinez
ambeaji@gmail.com
km40654@gmail.com
Soccer, JV Tchoso Awide tchosoawide98@gmail.com
Soccer, Middle School Abdel Gubartalla
Logan Dean
agubartalla@saintanselms.org
202-269-2370
Swimming
Tennis, Varsity Richard King rakjr18pi67@gmail.com 202-251-3469
Tennis, JV Abdel Gubartalla agubartalla@saintanselms.org 202-269-2370
Track & Field, Varsity
Track & Field, Middle School
Track & Field, Winter
Wrestling, Varsity
 
Wrestling, Middle School