St. Anselm’s Abbey School

A Catholic, Benedictine School for Boys Grades 6 - 12

Sports at St. Anselm's

Let's Go, Panthers!

Coach Directory

Sport/Team Coach Email Phone
Baseball, Varsity Paul Wofsy
Alex Edsall
pwofsy@verizon.net 301-385-9056
Baseball, Middle School Mark Dean
Chris Battle
mdean@saintanselms.org
cbattle@saintanselms.org
 
202-281-1659
Basketball, Varsity Paul Grenaldo
Mike Manglitz
pgrenaldo@dchweb.org 301-332-0951
Basketball, JV Mike Manglitz mmanglitz@saintanselms.org 202-269-2368
Basketball, Middle School A Paul Commins pcommins@saintanselms.org

202-269-2369

 

Basketball, Middle School B Alex Edsall aedsall@saintanselms.org 202-281-1654
Cross Country, Varsity Bryan Taylor btaylor@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356
Cross Country, Middle School Daniel Colina dcolina12@gmail.com 603-717-4997
Fencing Janusz Smolenski
David Ruskin
  301-562-1990
646-275-0738

 

Golf Steve Roush sroush@saintanselms.org 202-281-1651

 

Lacrosse, Varsity Craig Tillman ctillman@yahoo.com 301-412-7084
Lacrosse, Middle School

 

   
Soccer, Varsity Tony Figueroa figueroa6266@yahoo.com 301-257-6355
Soccer, JV Eric Pettengill   804-824-7319
Soccer, Middle School Abdel Gubartalla agubartalla@saintanselms.org

202-269-2370

 

Swimming Maureen Boman mboman@saintanselms.org 202-281-7660
Tennis, Varsity Richard King   202-251-3469
Tennis, JV Abdel Gubartalla agubartalla@saintanselms.org

 

202-269-2370

 

Track & Field, Varsity Bryan Taylor
Daniel Colina
btaylor@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356

 

Track & Field, Middle School TBD    
Track & Field, Winter Bryan Taylor btaylor@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356

 

Wrestling, Varsity Steve Roush
Rory Mase
sroush@saintanselms.org

202-281-1651

 

Wrestling, JV Rory Mase
Steve Roush
rorymase@gmail.com
sroush@saintanselms.org

202-430-7544
202-281-1651

 

Wrestling, Middle School Rory Mase rorymase@gmail.com 202-430-7544