Sport/Team Coach Email Phone
Baseball, Varsity Paul Wofsy
Alex Edsall
301-385-9056
Baseball, Middle School Alex Edsall
 
Basketball, Varsity
Phoenix Butler-Poole
Alex Edsall
240-595-7233
301-538-9865
Basketball, JV
Alex Edsall
 
 
301-538-9865
704-942-8013
Basketball, Middle School A
 
 
 
 
 
 
Basketball, Middle School B Abdel Gubartalla agubartalla@saintanselms.org 202-269-2380
Crew Abdel Gubartalla agubartalla@saintanselms.org 202-269-2380
Cross Country, Varsity Bryan Taylor btaylor@saintanselms.org 202-269-2356
Cross Country, Middle School Michelle Falcinelli mfalcinelli@saintanselms.org 202-269-2682
Fencing Sasha Ryjik
Golf Paul Harasty paulharasty@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Varsity Craig Tillman ctillman@yahoo.com 301-412-7084
Lacrosse, Middle School    
Soccer, Varsity Aji Ambe
Kevin Martinez
ambeaji@gmail.com
km40654@gmail.com
Soccer, JV Tchoso Awide tchosoawide98@gmail.com
Soccer, Middle School Abdel Gubartalla
Logan Dean
agubartalla@saintanselms.org
202-269-2380
Swimming Robert Green  Robert.green@dc.gov
Tennis, Varsity Richard King rakjr18pi67@gmail.com 202-251-3469
Tennis, JV
Track & Field, Varsity Phoenix Butler-Poole pbutlerpoole@saintanselms.org
Track & Field, Middle School
Wrestling, Varsity Steve Roush
 
Wrestling, Middle School Steve Roush