Alumni Association

St. Anselm’s Alumni Association

Alumni Association Board of Directors

James Leathers, ’04, President
Will Snider, ’05, Vice President
David Missar, ’83, Treasurer
Blair O’Connell, ’05, Secretary
Nesti Arene, ’99
Joe Breslin, ’11
Jacques Edelin, ’97
Michael Edelin, ’06
Leo Eskin, ’76
Michael Libanati, ’17
Hank Hermens, ’18
Richard Pera, ’10
Remy Slimp, ’17

Interested in the Association Board? Contact Jim Leathers,

What Your Alumni Dues Cover:

  • Association events and activities (pool tournament, golf outing, happy hour meet ups, etc.)
  • Administrative expenses
  • Study grants to current students
All dues-paying alumni will receive an Abbey Alumni Sticker!