St. Anselm's Abbey School

Parents' Community

Parents

Parents Association Meeting Dates:
Wednesday, Sept. 23, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
Thursday, Nov. 19, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
Wednesday, Dec. 9, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
Wednesday, January 27, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
Wednesday, Feb. 3, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
Wednesday, Mar. 10, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
Wednesday, Apr. 14, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
May TBD, 8-9 pm

***All Parent Meeting: May TBD, 7-8:30 pm***

School Event Hosts Primary Contacts
Fall Picnic, September 13
***Postponed
Forms VI
Shawdowed by Forms I and II
Mr. Jose Morales
Ms. Susan Ginsberg
Trivia Night
TBD (Usually early February)
 
Form IV
Shadowed by Form A
Ms. Maryrita Dunlavey
Annual SAAS Invitational Basketball
Tournament, Feb. 26 - 28, 2021
Form III
Shadowed by Form II
Mr. Stephen Roush
Form II Transition Reception
Friday, June 4, 2021
Form I
Shawdowed by Form A
Mr. James Leathers
Graduation Reception
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Form V
Shadowed by Form IV
Mr. Alex Morse