St. Anselm's Abbey School

Parents' Community

Parents

Parents Association Council Meetings:
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 9-10:30 am (Zoom)
Wednesday, Oct. 13, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
Wednesday, Nov. 10, 9-10:30 am (Zoom)
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
Wednesday, Jan. 12, 9-10:30 am (Zoom)
Wednesday, Feb. 9, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
Wednesday, Mar. 9, 9-10:30 am (Zoom)
Wednesday, Apr. 6, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
May TBD, 8-9 pm

Parents Association General Meetings (All- Parents):
Wednesday, Oct. 20, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
Wednesday, Feb. 16, 7-8:30 pm (Zoom)
Wednesday, Apr. 27, 7-8:30 (Zoom)

School Event Hosts Primary Contacts
Fall Picnic, September 12
***Postponed
Forms VI
Shadowed by Forms I and II
Mr. Jose Morales
Ms. Susan Ginsberg
Trivia Night
TBD (Usually early February)
 
Form IV
Shadowed by Form A
Ms. Maryrita Dunlavey
Annual SAAS Invitational Basketball
Tournament, March 4 - 6, 2022
Form III
Shadowed by Form II
Mr. Stephen Roush
Form II Transition Reception
Friday, June 3, 2022
Form I
Shadowed by Form A
Mr. James Leathers
Graduation
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Form V
Shadowed by Form IV
Mr. Alex Morse